Manchester City Council

Telephone problems

There are issues with some mobile networks reaching our contact centre, we are working with the networks to fix this. If you are affected, please retry. There are no issues with land lines.


People & communities Be Proud Awards

Who's your hero?

The Be Proud Awards nomination period for 2015 has now closed.

Our judges will now look over all nominations to find the Heros of our City and further information will be released in due course.

Without our sponsors, these awards would not be possible - see who's sponsored this year event. 

Thank you to everyone who nominated and for the sponsors support.

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?