Manchester City Council

Manchester Ward Boundaries

Ward boundary data for use with on-line mapping services. These files contain Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2010. View on a map at

Ancoats and Clayton Ward

Ardwick Ward

Baguley Ward

Bradford Ward

Brooklands Ward

Burnage Ward

Charlestown Ward

Cheetham Ward

Chorlton Ward

Chorlton Park Ward

City Centre Ward

Crumpsall Ward

Didsbury East Ward

Didsbury West Ward

Fallowfield Ward

Gorton North Ward

Gorton South Ward

Harpurhey Ward

Higher Blackley Ward

Hulme Ward

Levenshulme Ward

Longsight Ward

Miles Platting and Newton Heath Ward

Moss Side Ward

Moston Ward

Northenden Ward

Old Moat Ward

Rusholme Ward

Sharston Ward

Whalley Range Ward

Withington Ward

Woodhouse Park Ward

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?