Manchester City Council

Payments unavailable

We will be carrying out some work between 2am and 4am on Friday 25 May. During this time you won't be able to make any payments through the site.


The Council & democracy Councils in Greater Manchester

As well as Manchester City Council, there are nine other local authorities in Greater Manchester. This is the full list.

These sites are not run by Manchester City Council. The Council does not endorse these sites nor guarantee their authenticity or accuracy

See map of areas covered by Manchester City Council

Association of Greater Manchester Authorities

The AGMA co-ordinates the work of the ten councils.


AGMA Policy Unit and Secretariat
Wigan Investment Centre
Waterside Drive
Tel: 01942 705725.


this text whould show in a grey box

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?