Manchester City Council

Some payments unavailable

You can still pay Council Tax and parking fines online. But some payment forms aren't working. We'll fix this as soon as possible.

×

The Council & democracy Members' Services

Members' Services Contact Information

Members' support services at Manchester City Council are provided by teams providing an administrative and secretarial service for the Leader, Executive Members, backbench and opposition members.  The individual offices can be contacted as follows. If you do not know who you need to contact, please call the general number which is 0161 234 3235.


Head of Members' Services

Nicola Fernley
0161 234 4289
n.fernley@manchester.gov.uk



Offices of the Leader and Executive Members

Deborah Dua
PA to the Leader of the Council
0161 234 3711
d.dua@manchester.gov.uk

Tracey Wood
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3779
t.wood@manchester.gov.uk

Paula Crosby
Senior PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3344
p.crosby@manchester.gov.uk

Lisa Booth
PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3345
l.booth@manchester.gov.uk

Tina Howard-Bryning
PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3328 

Sharon McCombe
PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3003
s.mccombe@Manchester.gov.uk

Teresa McKeon
PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3311
t.mckeon@manchester.gov.uk

Janet Schofield
PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3003
j.schofield@manchester.gov.uk

Support Service to Non-Executive Members

Mary Tilley
Senior Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3236
m.tilley@manchester.gov.uk

Alison Brookes
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3356
a.brookes@Manchester.gov.uk

Angela Hepburn
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3758
a.hepburn@Manchester.gov.uk

Debbie Hughes
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3235
d.hughes@Manchester.gov.uk

Andrew Stojiljkovic 
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3356
a.stojilikovic@Manchester.gov.uk

Natalie Wallace
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3228
n.wallace@manchester.gov.uk

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?