Manchester City Council

The Council & democracy Members' Services

Members' Services Contact Information

Members' support services at Manchester City Council are provided by teams providing an administrative and secretarial service for the Leader, Executive Members, backbench and opposition members.  The individual offices can be contacted as follows. If you do not know who you need to contact, please call the general number which is 0161 234 3235.


Interim Head of Members' Services

Patricia Wilkinson
0161 234 4289
p.wilkinson1@manchester.gov.uk


Office of the Leader & Executive Members

Tracy Kiely 
PA to the Leader of the Council
0161 234 3711
t.kiely@manchester.gov.uk

Angela Hepburn
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3779
a.hepburn@manchester.gov.uk

Lisa Booth
Senior PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3345
l.booth@manchester.gov.uk

Cathy Heaney 
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3235
c.heaney@manchester.gov.uk

Tina Howard-Bryning
PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3328 
t.howard-bryning@manchester.gov.uk

Sharon McCombe
PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3003
s.mccombe@Manchester.gov.uk

Teresa McKeon
PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3311
t.mckeon@manchester.gov.uk

Janet Schofield
PA to Executive Members
0161 234 3003
j.schofield@manchester.gov.uk


Support Service to Non-Executive Members

Mary Tilley
Senior Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3236
m.tilley@manchester.gov.uk

Alison Brookes 
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3758
a.brookes@manchester.gov.uk

Andrew Stojiljkovic 
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3356
a.stojilikovic@Manchester.gov.uk

Natalie Wallace
Members' Services Officer
0161 234 3228
n.wallace@manchester.gov.uk

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?