Weddings & Civil Partnerships

Manchester Town Hall

Your day. The one day, above all others, that has to be just so. At the heart of this will be the perfect setting: somewhere to create the bond between you that will last a lifetime. A venue that will charm and enthral, where you can be yourselves with family and friends. A place to create memories that will stay with you forever. At the heart of the city, the Town Hall will give you just that.

A magical setting for your wedding, the Town Hall caters to both intimate and large wedding celebrations, where our team of event professionals will be on hand to ensure your big day runs smoothly.

Your most cherished memories await.

Please see below our range of wedding packages and rooms brochure.

Rooms at the Town Hall

To find out how we can tailor our packages to your needs, or if you wish to create a bespoke menu, contact the team on 0161 827 7661 or conferenceandevents@mthce.co.uk

Exclusive weekend wedding offers available at the Town Hall:

Friday 24 October: 1pm

Saturday 25 October: 6.30pm

Friday 31 October: any time

Saturday 15 November: 4.30pm, 6.30pm

Friday 21 November: any time

Saturday 22 November: 4.30pm, 6.30pm

Friday 28 November: any time

Saturday 29 November: 2pm, 6.30pm

Friday 5 December: any time

Saturday 6 December: 2.30pm, 4.30pm, 6.30pm

Friday 12 December: any time

Saturday 13 December: 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Friday 19 December: 12noon, 4pm, 6pm

Saturday 20 December: 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Friday 26 December: any time

Saturday 27 December: 12noon, 4pm, 6pm

Call us on 0161 827 7661 to take advantage of our discounted packages.


Information on Weddings & Civil Partnerships
Untitled Document