COVID-19 COVID-19 Vaccination Programme

Walk in COVID-19 vaccination clinics

Many of our COVID-19 vaccination clinics also take walk ins, no appointment is needed. 

Our walk in clinics offer first, second and booster vaccinations (including seasonal booster vaccinations) for all those who are eligible unless it states otherwise. 

Most of our walk in clinics are available for anyone over the age of 5. You must be over the age of 12 to have your vaccination at the Town Hall site.

You can find out which COVID -19 vaccination you are eligible for on this page.  

Monday 30 January

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm
  • Manchester Royal Infirmary, M13 9WL, 8.00am – 7pm

Tuesday 31 January

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm
  • North Manchester General Hospital, M8 5RB, 8.30am – 3.30pm

Wednesday 1 February

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm
  • Manchester Royal Infirmary, M13 9WL, 8.30am – 3.30pm
  • Manchester Royal Infirmary, M13 9WL, 8.30am – 3.30pm
  • Burnage Westcroft Community Centre, 26 Westcroft Rd, M20 6EF, 10.30am – 1pm

Thursday 2 February

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm
  • Wythenshawe Hospital, M23 9LT, 8am – 7pm

Friday 3 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 1pm and 3pm – 6pm
  • Trafford General Hospital, M41 5SL, 8.30am - 3.30pm
  • The Alexandra, Wilbraham Road, M16 8NG, 5pm-6pm
  • Florence House Medical Centre, M11 1JG, 11am – 3pm

Saturday 4 February

  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 9.30am – 1pm
  • Pakistani Community Centre, M12 4NN. 11am – 3pm

Sunday 5 February

  • The Vallance, M13 9UJ, 10am-1pm

Monday 6 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm
  • Manchester Royal Infirmary, M13 9WL, 8.00am – 7pm

Tuesday 7 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm
  • North Manchester General Hospital, M8 5RB, 8.30am – 3.30pm

Wednesday 8 February

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm
  • Manchester Royal Infirmary, M13 9WL, 8.30am – 3.30pm

Thursday 9 February

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm
  • Wythenshawe Hospital, M23 9LT, 8am – 7pm

Friday 10 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 1pm and 3pm – 6pm
  • Trafford General Hospital, M41 5SL, 8.30am - 3.30pm

Saturday 11 February

  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 9.30am – 1pm

Sunday 12 February

  • The Vallance, M13 9UJ, 10am-1pm

Monday 13 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 14 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Wednesday 15 February

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Thursday 16 February

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Friday 17 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 1pm and 3pm – 6pm

Saturday 18 February

  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 9.30am – 1pm

Sunday 19 February

  • The Vallance, M13 9UJ, 10am-1pm

Monday 20 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 21 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Wednesday 22 February

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Thursday 23 February

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Friday 24 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 1pm and 3pm – 6pm

Saturday 25 February

  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 9.30am – 1pm

Sunday 26 February

  • The Vallance, M13 9UJ, 10am-1pm

Monday 27 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 28 February

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Wednesday 1 March

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Thursday 2 March

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Friday 3 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 1pm and 3pm – 6pm

Saturday 4 March

  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 9.30am – 1pm

Monday 6 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 7 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Wednesday 8 March

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Thursday 9 March

  • Manchester, Town Hall Extension, M2 5DB, 1pm-6pm
  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Friday 10 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 1pm and 3pm – 6pm

Saturday 11 March

  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 9.30am – 1pm

Monday 13 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 14 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Wednesday 15 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Thursday 16 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Friday 17 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 1pm and 3pm – 6pm

Saturday 18 March

  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 9.30am – 1pm

Monday 20 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 21 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Wednesday 22 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Thursday 23 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Friday 24 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 1pm and 3pm – 6pm

Saturday 25 March

  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 9.30am – 1pm

Monday 27 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 28 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Wednesday 29 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Thursday 30 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 6pm

Friday 31 March

  • KPS Pharmacy, M21 0UF, 10am – 5.30pm
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10am – 1pm and 3pm – 6pm

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?

Fields marked * cannot be left blank

Feedback submitted to us on this form is monitored but you won’t receive a reply. In an emergency, visit our emergency contact details page. Please don't include any personal or financial information, for example your National Insurance or credit card numbers.